Concert Calendar

America (16+ Event)

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Fri, Feb 7, 8:00 PM

America - The Band & Christopher Cross

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Fri, Feb 7, 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wharton Center for Performing Arts

750 E. Shaw Ln.
East Lansing, Michigan, 48824

Thu, May 14, 8:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jun 24, 7:30 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Bon Jovi

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sun, Jul 19, 7:30 PM

Hall and Oates

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Mon, Jul 20, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 25, 7:30 PM

Foreigner with Kansas

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

Chicago

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

On Air Now

Smooth Sailing / Soft & Relaxing Hits of the 70's & 80's

Make A Request

On Facebook
TIP UP TOWN USA

70th TIP UP TOWN USA

GROOVY 70's Peace Love & Fishing

Houghton Lake, MI

Two Weekends

HOME OF ST IGNACE LASALLE SPORTS

Tap Logo Above for Sports Stream

it differs from our music stream

SaveSave

SaveSave